[awesome and under $5] Wet ‘N’ Wild lip lacquer

6 Apr

There is nothing I enjoy more than browsing around a drug store and buying cosmetics I definitely, definitely don’t need. This habit results in me having boxes and boxes of make-up I never touch, and don’t feel that guilty about not touching because it was so cheap.

I do, however, touch my Wet n Wild lip lacquer often. I even put it on my lips. This may sound like blasphemy, but this $2.99 lipstick has just the same effect as the $30+ Chanel Coco Rouge lipstick. It goes on unbelievably smooth, has just the perfect amount of shine, and is ultra moisturizing. The color selection, while not as wide ranging as Chanel’s, is wearable and chic. Oooh, and it’s moisturizing!

Moral of the story: get it now.

Leave a Reply

