Unbelievable eye palette

8 Aug

From Kat Von D?? First of all, I didn’t even know who she was until a few days ago. The Sephora online description tells me she is a “tattoo artist” and “reality TV star.” Cue the skepticism.

But I was playing around in Sephora and decided to test out the colors on her True Romance eye shadow palettes, which include 8 shades for only $34.

POW! That’s pretty much the only word I can use to describe the effect of this palette. The colors are bold, sexy, and highly highly pigmented. My personal favorite palette is True Love, which I think I am truly in love with. There are so many different look possibilities with these colors, all of which make me feel pretty bad-ass. The packaging (let’s be honest, it matters) is also gorgeous. Mad props, Kat. Mad props.

Leave a Reply

