LOVE Scarjo’s new cut

26 Jul

3 Responses to “LOVE Scarjo’s new cut”

  1. Michelle (BeautyEditor.ca) July 27, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    Your site is so cute!

    I was going to blog about this haircut too! I know all the cool girls have it (Alexa Chung etc) but I am on the fence. I want to love it but something about the texture seems off. Hmmm…

    • mariayagoda July 29, 2010 at 12:12 am #

      Thanks so much! I read your blog post and I can def see your point, but I’m still in love. While it might not be the most original, I think the cut balances out nicely ScarJo’s ultra sexy, pinup image and adds a little edge.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ScarJo’s new do, defended « lipschtick - August 2, 2010

    […] Aug I previously mentioned that I loved her new cut. The guy who cut it, legendary hair stylist Oribe, likes it […]

Leave a Reply

