Terrier tresses

19 Jul

In keeping with the tradition of pretending dogs are humans (dressing them up in costumes, giving them elaborate life stories, asking them serious philosophical questions, etc), I decided to look up the best new look for my dog Rocky, who is part dandie dinmont terrier. I return to America in two days and I am thrilled with the prospect of making over my bff. Check out the two looks below and let me know which you like best.

Just chilling in a field, au natural.

This look may or may not have taken me 10 hours to achieve.

2 Responses to “Terrier tresses”

  1. Holly July 19, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    I just wasted so much of my life trying to find a picture of the dandie dinmont terrier from Best in Show. FAILED.

    • mariayagoda July 21, 2010 at 8:42 am #

      Hahaha now I have God Bless the Terriers stuck in my head.

Leave a Reply

